Sunday, March 7, 2010

Pranks!!

Let me think of some prank.............
















Uuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.











Idea!!!!!!!












Let me irritate mom.















Hide the remote!!











And then make an innocent face!!!










Mission Accomplished. Now I am hungry. FOOOOOOOD

3 comments:

  1. Very imaginative- nicely stringing together assorted pics thro comments.The SLR pics are very good.

    ReplyDelete
  2. love this set! the "idea" pic is very cute! :D

    ReplyDelete
  3. Every one here liked the "idea" pic. Its cute and very 'expressive' too.

    ReplyDelete